WIP Updates

Sweater progress! I’m on to the second sleeve (not pictured here). I need to go back to the main body and add about an inch before joining, but so far, so lovely. I really can’t wait to wear this, and as a result, it is the only thing on my needles these days. I’m putting off a hat (for my mom); socks (for my little guys); and bits and pieces of a blanket project. Haven’t had a sweater all for me in a while and I’m super excited. Plus, I can try this one on as I go, so, while I do trust my math (it’s worked for me on three sweaters now), I’m glad to have a back-up double-check for this one–especially since it’s my first cardigan.

IMG_7149IMG_7145 IMG_7146 IMG_7147

This entry was posted in knitting, sweater. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

