Recent FOs Flashback

Over the holidays, I had some time on my hands for knitting: I was out in NY at the farm without any wifi or television or any electronic intrusion; there was a warm fire; and I had some presents to finish! Here are a few of the completed projects (I’ve also put them up on my Ravelry page with some additional notes about pattern mods etc). When you are finishing a sweater, it sure is nice to reflect on some things that are complete . . .

Up first, a sweater for my sweety–all hemp!

IMG_7023

This one is Alana Dakos’s “Oak Trail”

IMG_6990

And these are a mash-up of a couple of patterns on Ravlery

IMG_6973

This entry was posted in inspiration, knitting, sweater. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recent FOs Flashback

  1. metaspencer says:

    It is nice to be the beneficiary of and witness to so much great knitting!

    Like

Leave a Reply

