Wild Color Tamed

[Remember to check out the giveaway running until Aug 14th! Win a free Ravelry pattern!]

***

I spun up a bit of fiber from my Spinning Box, and whoa–it was bright! Not something I would have ever chosen . . . and yet, it was appealing and quite pretty. But what to do with it? I tried chain plying, but without my tensioned lazy kate, it was a no-go. So, I went with my go-to of barber pole. And, well, it’s kinda cute.

IMG_1058  IMG_1073 IMG_1076 IMG_1072

This entry was posted in barber pole, color, fiber, inspiration, spinning, spinning box. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

