Socks for Ziggity

My boy is growing by the minute . . . a silly time, you might say, for knitting socks. But, dear reader, I managed to cast these on a bind them off before his toes stretched any further. We shall see if they fit him tomorrow . . .

As for me, I’m back in the classroom as of today: a class on Science Fiction and one on Bodies. I couldn’t be happier, unless, if course, all of this teaching nips into my knitting time 🙂 (as it is wont to do . . .)

This entry was posted in kids, knitting, socks, unexpected. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Socks for Ziggity

  1. Rain says:

    Love those blues!!

    Like

  2. Alina says:

    Love this shade! Such a subtle blue!

    Like

Leave a Reply

