A Sweater for Ted . . .

One of my dear friends has a childhood bear in need of some new jumpers. I am thinking about swatching and designing my own little cardigan and pull-over for him, but I would love to know about wonderful patterns for toys/dolls/little creatures and so, I turn to you, dear internet friends. Any advice for a bear’s wardrobe?

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 10.29.18 PMScreen Shot 2016-01-22 at 10.28.25 PMScreen Shot 2016-01-22 at 10.27.32 PM

 

This entry was posted in knitting, pattern, sweater. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Sweater for Ted . . .

  1. Alina says:

    A bear wardrobe… I didn’t even know it exists 🙂 But I am sure it will be very fun to knit something for a toy – you can learn new techniques on a very small scale!

    Like

  2. lissymail says:

    my thoughts exactly.

    Like

  3. chrisknits says:

    The top left outfits are adorable!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

