Life with an Amazon Reviewer

As many of you know, I am not the only one in my household with a hobby. My dear S is quite the Amazon reviewer (#32 in the country!) And he can always use some crowdsourced assistance–check out his reviews and give him a “helpful” vote, eh? He gets plenty of free products to review, including some bulky items. And so, in addition to some new yarn on my new wheel (squeeeeee!!) I have a funny picture sequence from this morning’s shenanigans.

I present: man in a water cooler box.

Thank goodness someone in the house has a sense of humor!

And for those of you who come for the fiber, a new spinning project is in the works. Just a couple of ounces of fiber here, since the idea is to learn the new wheel. I plan to chain ply this once I finish the spinning.

Happy weekending everyone!

This entry was posted in fiber, homespun, shenanigans, spinning, spinning wheel, unexpected, yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Life with an Amazon Reviewer

  1. metaspencer says:

    Sometimes, I feel a bit boxed in

    Liked by 1 person

  2. BeeJeweled says:

    That guy is pretty silly sometimes!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG you guys are NUTS and we love you for it x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

