Birth Month Celebrations

I have asked for three things:

  1. A nice walk with my favorite people
  2. a cake stuffed with yummy things (layers!)
  3. some fiber time

And luckily, celebrating a birth month means that there might even be time to do these things over and over–well, ok, maybe not the cake!

Happy b-day to everyone celebrating this July, this summer, and this year (aw gee, I guess that’s everyone . . .) Excuse me while I use my birth month as an excuse to play with some fiber 🙂

This entry was posted in birthday, cake, community, fiber, inspiration, unicorns. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Birth Month Celebrations

  1. Maemi says:

    All us knitters are always looking around for excuses to knit ❤ Hope this month brings you joy and good news ❤

    Like

  2. Alina says:

    Happy birth month! I love your wish-list!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

