Sneak Peak: Hot Pantz!

The hot, dance pants are finished! I am super excited about them and my dear friend has told me she *might* even allow me to photograph her wearing them this weekend!! As with many knitted garments, I can’t fake this one: they were knit for her body. So, the best I can do is give you a sneak peak mannequin-style. Hopefully, I can post some beautiful pictures of the beautiful lady in her very own pantz soon . . .

IMG_4749.JPG

This entry was posted in big projects, celebration, custom pattern, dress form, FO, hot-pants, knitting, pants. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sneak Peak: Hot Pantz!

  1. polwygle says:

    These pants (and by extension, you) are amazing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

