Ebba Pullover: A Sweater with Attitude

20170213_222333.jpg

I’ve *just* finished the main body of the Ebba Pullover and [swoon] I am in love. I don’t want to spoil the big reveal, so this is all I can bring myself to share at the moment. My colorwork is getting better and the next step: a steek–or two!–for the armholes. I’ll post my success (or failure) here. But right now, I just want to bask in the glory of my first colorwork, yoked pullover 🙂 I knew you all would understand.

This entry was posted in colorwork, Ebba Pullover, knitting, love, progress, to learn, unicorns, WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Ebba Pullover: A Sweater with Attitude

  1. BeeJeweled says:

    Wow! That was fast!

    Like

  2. madgeface says:

    The colorwork looks great and I love that pop of red on the edging! The steeks will be scary but once you make the cuts & (I assume) pick up and start knitting again, you’ll feel like a magician.

    Like

  3. Wow! Happy to bask along – beautiful colourwork. 🙂

    Like

  4. Katherine says:

    I’ve been eyeing this pattern for ages – yours looks amazing!

    Like

  5. So beautiful, just discovered your blog, very nice space 🙂

    Luisa

    Like

Leave a Reply

